They’ve got it rough

I had the opportunity to tag along for a studio recording this weekend. A superb vocal artist I support was to record two tracks. We were all set and very exited about recording after a long wait. Bella is always very positive and happy. I could always see it in here eyes, and on sunday she was shining. Her hopes were also high and so were mine.

Unfortunately, it didn’t work that well. At some point I thought we’re packing it all up and calling it a day. I’m telling you, tension was high and I could almost feel the strings snap.

Fortunately she was strong enough to carry on. but boy I tell you… it ain’t that easy!

Leave a Reply

